Monday , October 14 2019
Home / venezuela / Epidemic use of electronic cigarettes by American teenagers

Epidemic use of electronic cigarettes by American teenagers



Posted at 17:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Wednesday, November 28, 2018

AIDS remains a concern in Argentina for “data-lazy-src =” https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128170651-sida-argentina-enmedmedades-transmision-sexual-vive-la-salud- azaret-00002213-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128170651-sida-argentina -disases -sexual-transmission-lives-azaret-00002213-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:44


Posted at 17:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Approve in the US innovative treatment for cancer "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128164353-cnnee-cancer-tratamiento-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128164353-cnnee-cancer-tratamiento-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:39


Published at 15:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018

London fights childhood obesity "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/160909172339-oxford-street-buses-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/160909172339-oxford-street-buses-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


0:55


Published at 14:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018




0:30


Posted at 11:53 AM ET (16:53 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018

The key to ending the ETS epidemic is the “data-lazy-src =” warning https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126115215-enfermedades-transmision-sexual-prevencion-vive-la-salud -azaret-00000000 -full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126115215-diseases- broadcast-sex prevention-vive-la-salud-azaret-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:26


Published at 14:04 ET (19:04 GMT) Friday, November 23, 2018

These people broke records with their weight "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123135831-personas-obsesas-de-la-historia-bravo-spark-00001502-full - 169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123135831-personas-obsesas-de -la- history-bravo-spark-00001502-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:33


Posted at 10:56 am ET (15:56 GMT) Friday, November 23, 2018

Lively health: safe sex, healthy Latin American food and special skills to improve data-lazy-src = https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123105528-this-saving-haves-the-health - promo-azaret-00004303-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123105528- This is Saturday-life health promo-azaret-00004303-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


0:47


Posted at 09:14 AM ET (14:14 GMT) Friday, November 23, 2018

How to help my disabled child be independent? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123080439-hijos-con-discapacidad-adultos-ayuda-quienlos-cuida-pkg-marisa-azaret-00004212- full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018 / 11/181123080439-hijos-con-discapacidad -adultos-ayuda-quien-los-cuida-pkg-marisa-azaret-00004212-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:24


Posted at 12:03 PM ET (17:03 GMT) Thursday, November 22, 2018

The smallest number of abortions in the USA in ten years is "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181108143825-cnnee-embarazo-full-1691.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181108143825-cnnee-embarazo-full-1691.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=140&h=80&crop = 1 140w "data -lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


0:48



Source link