Tuesday , October 15 2019
Home / venezuela / # CifradelDía: 20% of the world's population will be supported by the Google project

# CifradelDía: 20% of the world's population will be supported by the Google project



Published at 21:17 ET (02:17 GMT) Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Will the trade war between the United States and China be resolved in the G20? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128225005-china-usa-trump-xi-ping -full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128225005-china-usa-trump - xi-ping-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


0:38


Published at 14:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Wednesday, November 28, 2018

China's leader begins a world tour of 4 countries in Spain "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128131100-xi-jinping-visita-espana-pedro-sanchez -g20- cafe-live-vera-catano-00004117-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/ 2018/11/181128131100-xi-jinping-visita -espana-pedro-sanchez-g20-cafe-live-vera-catano-00004117-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data -lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


2:04


Published at 20:58 ET (01:58 GMT) Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Trump and Xi Jinping: on the brink? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180717113138-gfx-trade-war-trump-xi-jinping-flags -full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180717113138-gfx-trade-war - trump-xi-jinping-flags-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


7:52


Published at 15:50 ET (20:50 GMT) Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Jack Ma is identified as a member of the Chinese Communist Party data-lazy-src = https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181127153040-jack-ma-partido-comunista-china-alibaba-portafolio -cnnee- 00000006-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181127153040-jack-ma-partido -comunista-china-alibaba-portafolio-cnnee-00000006-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


0:50


Posted at 5:45 pm ET (10:45 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018

A sandstorm in China covers the city in five minutes “data-lazy-src =” https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126170404-china-gansu-tormenta-de-arena-full-169 .jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126170404-china-gansu-tormenta -de-arena- full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


0:27


Published at 16:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018

A Chinese company that teaches children to encode data-lazy-src = https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126150627-makeblock-robot-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126150627-makeblock-robot-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


2:24


Posted at 4:21 PM ET (21:21 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018

What is a genetic modification? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180803085638-01-test-tube-0803-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180803085638-01-test-tube-0803-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


Two o'clock


Posted at 12:25 PM Eastern Time (17:25 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018

Firefighters manage to save a child who has fallen into the eaves of “data-lazy-src =” https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126140554-china-rescate-quinto-piso-bomberos-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126140554-china-rescate-quinto -piso-bomberos-full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:21


Posted at 20:58 by ET (01:58 GMT) Wednesday, November 21, 2018

The United States and China, hope for an agreement disappear? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180713145812-gfx-trade-war-china-usa- flag-shipping-port-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180713145812-gfx -trade-war -china-usa-flags-shipping-port-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


6:48



Source link