Wednesday , November 20 2019
Home / peru / Ecuador vs Argentina LIVE LIVE through Movistar Deportes and TyC Sports: follow the South American Sub 20 ONLINE today | Ecuador vs Argentina minute by minute LIVE | Hexagonal Final Sub 20 LIVE | Total Sport | World football

Ecuador vs Argentina LIVE LIVE through Movistar Deportes and TyC Sports: follow the South American Sub 20 ONLINE today | Ecuador vs Argentina minute by minute LIVE | Hexagonal Final Sub 20 LIVE | Total Sport | World football



Argentina vs Ecuador LIVE: they play today (5:50 pm / 7:50 pm local time LIVE ONLINE through Movistar Deportes and TyC Sports), for the first day of the final hexagonal South American Sub 20 Chile 2019at the stadium of El Teniente de Rancagua.

CONFIRMED ALIGNMENT:

FOLLOW THE INCIDENTS:

PREVIOUS

with Ecuador and ArgentinaThe final part of the South American Games begins, which will define 4 slots for the World Cup 20 of Poland 2019 and 4 for the Pan-American Games of Lima 2019, in which Peru already has a guaranteed quota to become an organizing country.

Ecuador As one of the best favorites, along with Venezuela, thanks to his excellent performance in the group stage, which had the most goals with 8 goals.

Argentina vs Online Ecuador LIVE: Watch the game LIVE for the South American Sub 20

Ecuador v. Argentina – graphics in the world

4:50 pm in Mexico
5:50 pm in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, USA (Chicago) (New York +1, Washington +1, Florida +1, Nevada -2)
6:50 pm in Venezuela, Bolivia
7:50 pm in Argentina, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay
20:50 hours in Brazil
23:50 hours in Spain, Italy, France, Germany
01:50 pm Wednesday in Qatar and Saudi Arabia
06:50 hours Wednesday in China
07:50 on Wednesday in Japan and South Korea

The Ecuadorian team, led by Jorge Seliko, won 3 games and lost only one against Uruguay, qualifying as the first of Group B. One of the Tri wins was not long before that. Argentina1: 0 in Talc.

But if Ecuador It left a great sensation in the first part of the tournament, we could not say the same about Argentina, the team that certified its ticket on the last day and suffered a victory over Peru (1: 0).

Fernando Batista, Albicelestes coach, could use PSV Eindhoven striker Maximiliano Romero, who was not a starter against Blanquiroi, but whose input was vital in creating and applying the penalty that gave his team a victory in discounts,

This match will be broadcast in Peru on a signal Movistar sports, at Argentina TyC Sports. In Bolivia from Tigo Sports. In Brazil through SporTV. In Chile, CDF Premium. In Mexico from the Univision TDN. International HD broadcast from RMTV.

Ecuador vs Argentina – probable alignments

Ecuador: Moises Ramirez; Jackson Poroso, John Espinoza, Gustavo Vallesilla, Diego Palacios; Jordan Rezabala, Gonzalo Plata, José Cifuentes, Emerson Espinoza; Leonardo Campana and Alexander Alvarado. Coach: Jorge Seliko.

ArgentinaManuel Roffau; Aaron Barkett, Nehuen Perez, Facundo Medina, Elias Pereira; Anibal Moreno, Fausto Vera, Manuel Insaurralde; Pedro de la Vega; Maxi Romero and Gonzalo Maroni. Coach: Fernando Batista.


Source link