Monday , January 25 2021

Selected: From the 4th helmet we can expect the Eb qualifier to draw

On Tuesday, the National Football League teams finished: until the last day of the game, the Hungarian national team had a chance to get the third cap in the case of the qualifying tournaments of the European Championship 2020 in case of a good result, but it did not end.

The League of Nations with two wins in the 4th joke will be able to wait for the qualifying tournament of the European Championship (Photo by Hedy Tumbash)

To get to the third stage, a two-step Scottish victory had to be achieved, and that the Romanians would not have won the same difference, and it seemed that it was a long time, but Israel could imitate after 3-1. (Romania won in Montenegro – even in any match – but with only one purpose.)

This means that the 31st place of the Hungarian national team is expected to win the 2nd draw of the 4th draw with Romania, Greece, Albania, Montenegro, Cyprus, Estonia, Slovenia, Lithuania and Georgia, therefore we certainly cannot be in Group.

At the same time, our national team retained the chance to take part in the playoffs of the UEFA Europa League in March 2020, since the National League has four continental championships.

By default, in each class the winners of the group will compete in the semi-final system in March 2020 for the European Championship. In fact, in the playoffs that were locked in the upper class in this class, there will be teams, but the traditional Eb qualifiers ending in the fall of 2019 lag behind the first and second places that guarantee participation.

This means that if there is a group winner who has succeeded in the traditional Eb qualifier, the best of the group finals will be placed in the playoffs. There, the top-ranking team gets the lowest ratings — the second third — and the descent takes place in a match.

Hat 1: Portugal, Switzerland, Netherlands, England, Belgium, France, Spain, Italy, Croatia, Poland
Second hat: Germany, Iceland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Ukraine, Denmark, Sweden, Russia, Austria, Wales, Czech Republic
Hat 3: Slovakia, Turkey, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Norway, Serbia, Finland, Bulgaria, Israel
Hat 4: HUNGARY, Romania, Greece, Albania, Montenegro, Cyprus, Estonia, Slovenia, Lithuania, Georgia
Hat 5: Macedonia, Kosovo, Belarus, Luxembourg, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Gibraltar, Faroe Islands
Hat 6: Latvia, Liechtenstein, Andorra, Malta, San Marino

Source link