Tuesday , January 26 2021

India v Australia Live Score 1st T20I: India quickly lost Dahan, Koli | Cricket news

Live Blog: India vs Australia | Scorecard

GOAL: 174 out of 17

Overs 13: India 114/4, you need 60 from 24 balls
Another one different from Adam Zampa (4-0-22-2), gave only five runs in it.

Overs 12: India 109/4, you need 65 from 30 balls
India is currently in a quandary. They quickly lost Dhavana and Kohli, and the rate of filing rates is now growing very fast.

Overs 11.4: India 105/4

OF! Big wicket. Billy Stanlake hit to fire Shihar Dhavan (76 with 42 goals). India is in trouble now

Overs 10.5: India 94/3

OF! Big wicket. Adam Zampa scalped Virat Kohli (4 with 8 goals). Today, the captain of India was not in his elements, and it was difficult for him to fumble.

Overs 10: India 93/2, you need 81 with 42 goals
No boundaries, but India managed nine runs.

Overs 9: India 84/2, you need 90 more than 48 balls

Successful Adam Zampa – dismissed K.L. Rahula and released only six tracks.

Overs 8.2: India 81/2

OF! The third judge gave his decision in favor of Australia. KL Rahul is deadlocked in 13

Overs 8: India 78/1
Most of all for India – 17 left it. Dhawan (59 * off 31) hit six and two fours in the final of Jason Berendorf (4-0-43-1)

Overs 7.3: India 70/1
for Shikhar Dhawan from 28 balls, his ninth in T20Is, which included six and eight quarters

Overs 7: India 61/1
First behind the spin and Adam Zampa missed eight runs in it. KL Rahul (10 *) made it to the top four for his first innings limit.

Overs 6: India 53/1
Shikhar Dhawan (42 * with 25 goals) welcomed Andrew Tay with four in a row in the first bowler. India scored 12 shoots

Overs 5: India 41/1
Successful for the hosts. India Loses Rohit Sharma Knife to Jason Berendorf

Overs 4.1: India 35/1

OF! Jason Berendorf hit in the fifth to give Australia an important breakthrough, fired Rohit Sharma (7)

Overs 4: India 35/0
Dhavan (27 * from 17) retained momentum and started again with four.

Overs 3: India 27/0
Another border with Shihar Dhavan’s bat when they scored nine. Left-handed batting on 22 off 14 balls

Overs 2: India 18/0
Dhawan (13 *) hit a quarter from Billy Stanlake, since India started running with a chase for a positive note

More than 1: India 11/0
Shihar Dhavan began aggressively, hitting Jason Berendorf for two quarters.

Rohit Sharma and Shihar Dhavan in the middle to start running in India. Jason Berendorf with the ball for Australia

Revised target for India
174 to 17 overs (DLS). The 78-point stand for the fourth wicket between Maxwell (46) and Stoinis (33 *) gave Australia a much-needed boost after losing three quick wickets.

Overs 17: Australia 158/4
So Australia ran just five runs in the last five balls after a rain delay.

Overs 16.2: Australia 153/4
Jasprit Bumrah hit as soon as he resumed the game, fired Glen Maxwell (46).

15:30 IST: UPDATE! Australia will beat five more balls. Now it's a game for 17 points.

It seems that the lids are returning after a respite from the rain for a few minutes.

Overs 16.1: Australia 153/3
Coatings appear when it started to rain in Brisbane

Glenn Maxwell (46 * off 23 balls) and Markus Stoinis (31 out of 15 balls) are in the middle for Australia, and so far they have added a continuous 78-point rack for the fourth wicket.

Overs 16: Australia 152/3
17 came when running began to flow freely for the hosts. Maxwell and Stoinis struck Krunal six each. The partnership is growing very fast for two Australian batsmen.

Overs 15: Australia 135/3
Kuldeep Yadav again brings an extra breather for India. There is no border at the end, even though eight runs from it worked.

Overs 14: Australia 127/3
Another massive for Australia – 23 worked. Glenn Maxwell (33 * from 17) hit three consecutive sixes from Kronal Pandyi to head the hosts' run

Overs 13: Australia 104/3
Most of all for the hosts – 14 came off him. Marcus Stoinis hit two-quarters of Khalel Ahmed as Australia held pressure on bowlers in India

Overs 12: Australia 90/3
Marcus Stoinis made a successful review to change the decision of the “LBW” judge in Krunale. The ball went over the stumps.

Overs 11: Australia 83/3
Another successful from Kuldep Yadava, fired the dangerous Lynn in him. New batsman Markus Stoinis hit four to score eight shoots.

Overs 10.1: Australia 75/3

OF! Caught and bowling. Kuldeep Yadav scalped the dangerous Chris Lynn (37 with 20). Australian batsman hit four huge sixes in his 20 ball cameo

Overs 10: Australia 75/2
Chris Lynn welcomed Krunal Pandya with six in his first. Good for Pandia, that he managed to limit only eight runs in

Overs 9: Australia 67/2
Another good one from Kuldep Yadav – four tracks and a gate for a spinner in it.

Change 8.3: Australia 64/2
Kuldep Yadav gave India a great respite from the onslaught. Aaron Finch went 27 points, which went out of 24 goals with the help of three borders.

Overs 8: Australia 63/1
Massive for the owners – 21 left him. Australia, especially Chris Lynn, decided to break out, as the right-hander hit three huge sixes with Khalel Ahmed

Overs 7: Australia 42/1
First, spinner and Australian batsmen are vigilant, as expected. Kuldep Yadav gave four singles.

Overs 6: Australia 38/1
Finch uses an early breather for good use and hit Bhuvee for four from the first ball. But a good return from the pacer, only three singles came after that at the end.

Overs 5: Australia 31/1
Successful deal for India and Khalel Ahmed. Chris Lynn started his opportunities with the border

Overs 4.1: Australia 24/1

OF! A good catch was Kuldeep Yadav, when Khaleel Ahmed hit his first match ball to fire D & # 39; Arcy Short (7).

Overs 4: Australia 24/0
Most of all for the hosts – 12 got away with it. It began with Indian skipper Virata Kohli, dropping his partner, Aaron Finch, from the first ball. Then Bumrah conceded two consecutive fours Finch.

Overs 3: Australia 12/0
DÁrcy Short finished Bhuvi with four, first in the match since the hosts scored seven in it.

Overs 2: Australia 5/0
A vigilant start from the Australian discoverers. Jasprit Bumrah has completed the swing and miss from DÁrcy Short.

More than 1: Australia 1/0
A good start from Bhuvi, there was only one in the final ball.

Here we go … Aaron Finch and D Arcy Short in the middle to start pitching in Australia. Bhuvneshwar Kumar with a ball for India

TOSS | India captain Virat Kohli won the shot and the first field in Gabba in Brisbane

Reproduction XI

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhavan, Virat Kokhli (s), Lokesh Rahul, Rishab Pant (u), Dinesh Kartik, Krunal Pandia, Bhuvneshar Kumar, Kuldep Yadav, Jasprit Bumra, K Halel Ahmed

Australia: D Arcy Short, Aaron Finch (c), Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Ben McDermott, Alex Carey (w), Andrew Ty, Adam Zampa, Jason Berendorf, Billy Stanlake


Brett Lee notices that there is good grass coverage. Not many visible cracks, and the surface looks hard. Adds white ball to fly. It turns out that the conditions seem a bit strange, which will cause the ball to speak.

We welcome and welcome the live broadcast of the first of three matches of the T20I series between India and Australia in Brisbane. The match started at 13:20 IST and rushed at 12:50 IST.

Source link