There is a performance in which gymnastics were performed, when in the corner of Pinol pushed Coroner and saw red. "I can not believe it, I can not believe it," – said the defender, leaving the court. And the wolves and Silva were in the lead, surrounded by the referee Facundo Tello, to ask him why he did not receive a penalty. Because in this dynamic football I could have scored it without being a scandalous mistake.
And then why didn't the judge become a criminal? He had a hawk eye, a VAR eye, to determine that Pinola made this instant, second, from a ball coming out of the center of Ayala's legs. In the sequence of the sequence, you can definitely notice it. That's why Tello, when he picked up a foul, never noted a free-kick, but went to expel Pinola and decided that the corner kicked again.
See also: what happens to failure?
They took red to pinola
River 2 – Gym 1. Semifinal. Copa Argentina 2018. Video: TyCSports.
When Ayala kicked, Pinola hit Coronel.
See also: “Come play, p … who tired you”
Pinola had a fortune and a river that Tello carefully observed the key detail: that at the time of the elbow, Ayala had not yet abandoned the center. That is why he did not accuse the criminal.
See also: "He who does not jump, does not leave"