Tuesday , November 12 2019
Home / africa / Depay wants to leave Lyon in the summer

Depay wants to leave Lyon in the summer



Depay wants to leave Lyon in summer | SuperSport


{"Slug": "football", "name": "Football", "menu":[]"theme":[{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {"name": "Copa del Rey", "slug": "copa-del-rey", "parent_slug": "copa-del-rey", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Premier League", "slug": "Premier League", "parent_slug": "Premier League", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Italy Serie A", "slug": "italy", "parent_slug": "italy", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "UEFA Champions League", "slug": "UEFA Champions League", "parent_slug": "UEFA Champions League", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Spanish LaLiga", "slug": "spain", "parent_slug": "spain", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "UEFA Europa League", "slug": "europa-league", "parent_slug": "europa-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "German Bundesliga", "slug": "germany", "parent_slug": "germany", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“video”]}, {"name": "Cup League", "slug": "league-cup", "parent_slug": "league-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}, {"name": "English Championship", "slug": "english-Championship", "parent_slug": "english-Championship", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "French Ligue 1", "slug": "france", "parent_slug": "france", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Portuguese league", "slug": "portugal", "parent_slug": "portugal", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“video”]}]}, {"GROUP_NAME": "Internationals", "subject":[{"name":"PreliminariesEuro-2020""slug":"uefa-euro""parent_slug":"uefa-euro""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"UEFAEuro2020Qualifiers""slug":"uefa-euro""parent_slug":"uefa-euro""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”ОтборочныематчиЕвро-2020″”slug”:”uefa-euro””parent_slug”:”uefa-euro””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”UEFAEuro2020Qualifiers””slug”:”uefa-euro””parent_slug”:”uefa-euro””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "FIFA Women's World Cup", "slug": "fifa-womens-world-cup", "parent_slug": "fifa-womens-world-cup", "uri": null, " hidden_tabs "":[]}, {"name": "UEFA League of Nations", "slug": "UEFA League of Nations", "parent_slug": "UEFA League of Nations", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Fifa Internationals", "slug": "fifa-internationals", "parent_slug": "fifa-internationals", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”video”]}]}, {"group_name": "South Africa", "themes":[{"name":"AbsaPremiership""slug":"absa-premiership""parent_slug":"absa-premiership""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"AbsaPremiership""slug":"absa-premiership""parent_slug":"absa-premiership""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”AbsaPremiership””slug”:”absa-premiership””parent_slug”:”absa-premiership””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”AbsaPremiership””slug”:”absa-premiership””parent_slug”:”absa-premiership””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "Diski Challenge", "slug": "multichoice-diski-challenge", "parent_slug": "multichoice-diski-challenge", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Nedbank Cup", "slug": "nedbank-cup", "parent_slug": "nedbank-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "National First Division", "slug": "national-first-Division", "parent_slug": "national-first-Division", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Varsity Football", "slug": "varsity-football", "parent_slug": "varsity-football", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Telkom Knockout", "slug": "telkom-knockout", "parent_slug": "telkom-knockout", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"Name": "Bafana", "bullets": "Bafana", "parent_slug": "Bafana", "URI": NULL, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"Name": "MTN8", "bullets": "mtn8", "parent_slug": "mtn8", "URI": NULL, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}]}, {"group_name": "Rest of Africa", "topics":[{"name":"CosafaCup""slug":"cosafa-cup""parent_slug":"cosafa-cup""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"CosafaCup""slug":"cosafa-cup""parent_slug":"cosafa-cup""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”CosafaCup””slug”:”cosafa-cup””parent_slug”:”cosafa-cup””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”CosafaCup””slug”:”cosafa-cup””parent_slug”:”cosafa-cup””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "Nigeria", "bullets": "Nigeria", "parent_slug": "Nigeria", "URI": zero, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"Name": "Angola", "Cork": "Angola", "Parent_slug": "Angola", "Uri": NULL, "Hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "CAF Champions League", "slug": "caf-champions-league", "parent_slug": "caf-Champions-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}, {"Name": "Zambia", "cork": "Zambia", "parent_slug": "Zambia", "URI": NULL, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Kenya", "bullets": "Kenya", "parent_slug": "Kenya", "URI": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Afcon 2019 Qualifiers", "slug": "africa-cup-of-Nations", "parent_slug": "africa-cup-of-Nations", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" :[]}, {"name": "CAF Cup", "slug": "caf-confederations-cup", "parent_slug": "caf-confederations-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}]}, {"group_name": "Rest of Africa", "topics":[{"Name":"Zimbabwe""bullets":"Zimbabwe""parent_slug":"Zimbabwe""URI":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"Zimbabwe""slug":"zimbabwe""parent_slug":"zimbabwe""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“Имя”:”Зимбабве””пули”:”Зимбабве””parent_slug”:”Zimbabwe””URI”:нулевой”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”Zimbabwe””slug”:”zimbabwe””parent_slug”:”zimbabwe””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}]}]"Signs": {"topic":[{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null}]}}


Source link